Step community
User comments about this Video

Please feel free to add your comments in any language


video is just great a real plus as a teaching tool.

Thank you so much.

Ruth

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2002-08-10


It is helpful to me but the video screen is a little small.

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarMissing Step Star On: 2002-08-12 Author: Joanna (falkony77 at hotmail dot com)


The video is great! This makes the combinations much more easier to understand. Keep them coming!

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2002-08-13 Author: Leslie ()


Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2002-08-14


great!
Hi Alexey, du hast witzige Armeinsätze, besonders im higher and higher.
Wo gibst du eigentlich Stunden? Kann ich nicht mal eine besuchen?
Thanks
Conny

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarMissing Step Star On: 2002-08-21 Author: conny ()


Hallo Conny, ich könnte dir zurückschreiben, wenn du deine E-Mail Adresse angegeben hättest. Melde Dich bitte bei mir unter alexey@stepcenter.com

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2002-08-21 Author: Alexey (alexey at stepcenter dot com)


Hallo Alexey, ich bin schon lange von Deiner Seite beeindruckt, aber die Videos toppen alles!! Spitzenmäßig. Manchmal hatte man echt Probleme zu verstehen was die "kleinen Füße" auf dem Brett so machen aber dank Video: ahhhhhhhh!!!

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2002-08-27 Author: Anja (lehac at gmx dot de)


Great combo, the video is AWESOME! I don't think I could have gotten the choreography without seeing it.
THANKS SO MUCH.
Loved it!

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2003-04-10 Author: brenda ()


very good

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2005-04-17 Author: karla (karla_hevi at yahoo dot com, karla_hevi at hotmail dot com)


Back