Step community
User comments about this collection

Please feel free to add your comments in any language


Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2001-06-24 Author: Sabine (th-melcher at t-online dot de)


Amazing!!!

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2001-09-08 Author: Michaela ()


This site is great, really unbelieveable!

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2001-10-01 Author: Caro (kingcariococsy at web dot de)


diese seiten sind super top! genau nach solchen infos habe ich gesucht!
weiter so!!!!

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2002-08-06 Author: siggi ()


ich finde diese seite super!!! hier findet man tolle neue ideen! macht weiter so!!!

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2003-02-18 Author: kathleen (kathleengrunert at lycos dot de)


Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2003-05-03 Author: maca (macaalvarezglez at hotmail dot com)


auch finde diese seite wunderbar !
besonders das V-Step config...
etwas errinert mich von Tai-Chi.

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2003-07-10 Author: marc (marc)


Rating: Missing Step StarMissing Step StarMissing Step StarMissing Step StarMissing Step Star On: 2004-11-21


Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2005-05-12


I didn't like this site because it used symboles with out any way for the user to know what they mean like the c in a yellow shape and so on.

Rating: Step StarStep StarMissing Step StarMissing Step StarMissing Step Star On: 2007-03-12


Awesome website! With a little intelligence, one can make a full fledged step aerobics class!

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarMissing Step Star On: 2008-01-11 Author: Babybugs ()


Thanks Step centre for the animated foot steps. I love it so much

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2014-09-29 Author: Cuc Ho ()


Thanks Step centre for the animated foot steps. I love it so much

Rating: Step StarStep StarStep StarStep StarStep Star On: 2014-09-29 Author: Cuc Ho ()


Back